Samstag, 17. März 2012

Root a Pacifica !!

This is brandnew Compilation made by the Netlable Latino Resiste, compiled by Caballo and DJ Mundo and Artworked by Afromestiza presenting the pacific Sound of Colombia. After almost a year of work, they finally can give away one of the most anticipated releases of 2012. This release has 26 Tracks, it has Maaaaaarimba, it has nuff Remixes, tones of original Tunes, Vibes and Sunshine and it's a freeload.
So we have Uproot Andy, Andrés Digital, Radio Rebelde, Mosca Verde, Pernett, Alguacil Dubkilla, MKC, Bleepolar and manymany more. This compi has no fillers all trax are killers !!

Keine Kommentare: